Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

These days, museums are built in every big city and Many arts in the past and the present are shown. Many people believe that museum should be the place we go to enjoy while some people think it is the place for learning. It is argued about the goal of visiting museum. We will discuss two opinions in following paragraphs. To begin with the start of building museum, they are built for collect arts in one room and they up their size bigger until today. There are a lot of history pictures in many era as well as they have descriptions near the picture to read and learn. Each arts are drawn in different techniques, artists should to learn about them to improve their drawing skills. However, there are much knowledge to learn in there but some people just enjoy go Change the form of the verb going show examples to only watch it, it make they feel good when they were looking at a beautiful picture. In difficult day, we can go to museum and we can see they make us feel better. We can go to take a picture of people and art for feeling free. Moreover, there are shops for sell arts, many people want to buy them for their need. In conclusion, many people is argue that the purpose to go art park, It is argued that they for enjoy or learn. I agree with the people who think art park is the place for entertainment. We go to there and watch pictures to make us feel calm.