some people think thay it is a good idea to socialise with work colleaguess during evening and weekends, eother people think it is important to keep working life compeletly seprate from social life. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is generally believed that we should build a wall between personal life and work place, In my view this idea is rather absurd as the best friendship advent from office besides our job is our sceond family. To begin with, we have to get along well with our colleguess because we spent most of our day in work place, around 9 hours at least!! so we have 2 options be social or be strict and isolated, psychologist says it is better that often joke around during your work time, this action make fun situation and get you ride from tenssion. Moreover, nowadays people do not have enough time to make a frienship at the cafe. these days people are really tied-up and they have a hectic lifestyle, they become early bird actually they get up early in the morning go to company and spent many hours in terrafic terrific jam thus they just see their teamate their wife without any free time so it is advisable to find loyal friend in your work place and sometimes hang out with them to prevent from deppression. However it can noy be denied that if a person falls in love in with someone who works in the same place, both of them would be fire because managers are relluctant to their staff have a lovly loving relationships they think it has a devasting impact on their focus or they just talk or send message to each other during their work times therefor it is better to hide your girlfriend from your boss. By way of conclusion, it appears to me that if you spend a couple hours after 5:00 pm with your colleaguess in the bar, your company is going to be more comfortable place and it lead to hav a great deal of merits in fact i do recommend other people to have fun with their teamate teammates at the weekends.