Some I people say that competitive sports have advantages for people from different groups and countries, while others believe that competitive sports only create problems between people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, we are living in an era of a linking world. Some people argue that sports have positives outweigh the negatives because they create such kind of competition among countries and team groups. while others claim that sports also could cause problems among audiences. In the following essay I will discuss both aspects of these arguments and provide my point of view. In terms of advantages, sports have countless benefits for human health.it is undeniable that people who perform sports have improved in both physical and mental health. Most people prefer sports, for example, the most common sport is football matches because it creates a competitive atmosphere and that makes them more motivated. Moreover, competitive sports for people from different groups and countries can be very beneficial in cultural exchange and understanding. Furthermore, friendships and unity could build up through championships. On the contrary, sports have also some drawbacks as well. Firstly,pressure and stress are more common signals during the championship game. This stress perhaps leads to serious depression and decreasing in blood pressure. Hence anxiety could be fatal for humans. Secondly,some people behave inappropriately and immorally when their team loses the match. For example,in France after losing the football championship match against Spain, some angry members started to destroy public facilities such as streets, schools and shops. To sum up, competitive sports have both pros and cons including improvement of health as well as allowing to know cultural diversity. However, anxiety has to be considered as a negative aspect of sports. In my,opinion I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.