Some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Learning Marth seems unimportant at school for some people and they think that it is a redundant subject so the government should reject it from a school and not let teachers teach the children. However, others believe that this subject will be useful for every field in life. In today's essay, I will shed light on both viewpoints and give my own opinion. Firstly, these days, parents are so friendly to their children and they do not want to children struggle not only in life but also even at school, to obtain difficult subjects,especially math. In addition, not every child has the skill to learn math at an depth early age and it will be unimportant later in life. Due to modern technology or apps, any calculations are not being done by humans anymore. Consequently, if children wanted to be engineers or counters in the future, special apps would come to help them to count and also save their time they performance only a few minutes. On the other hand, let me take an example by looking at why some people think that math plays a crucial role in children's life. For instance, at, school this would be a fundamental science because some researchers show that learning mathematics at school will prevent a mental illness such as dementia in later life. Moreover, if children learned math sufficiently then they would obtain another science faster than their siblings. analytical helps to train the brain like solving problems. To me, the conclusion is that math should be taught at schools around the world because it improves children's memory and critical thinking., Also it will be used in every field such as technology, counters and banks.