Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both reviews and give on opinion.

Nowadays, people have different preferences when it comes to where they want to live. While many are of the opinion that being a resident in a metropolitan area is more convenient, others believe that living in a village or similar suburban area is much more pleasant. In my point of view, living in a sprawling city is the better choice since it has more crucial aspects. To begin with,citizens in large cities will undoubtedly experience a high-quality life which brings up multiple positive ramifications. For instance,consider a developed city like Toronto which is located in Canada and is currently providing countless job opportunities. Following this,the rate of unemployment will decrease and everyone will have the chance to find an appropriate job position either related to their interest or degree. Furthermore, people will be aware that living in such areas does hold a great benefit to it since a more successful future will be guaranteed for each person. However, many individuals or even large families prefer to live in much smaller areas such as villages. This could have various reasons which the most important one would be having a more peaceful life. People who live in rural areas tend to have a calmer life and they do not need to constantly deal with so many issues at once. Also, a new social study has shown that those who live in smaller cities tend to have higher satisfaction with their lives. To be more specific, this way of lifestyle will not only lead to a more relaxed atmosphere but also each member of a family will have less anxiety. In conclusion, although living in the countryside has its own merits and may be less stressful, I believe that living in a big town is more convenient since it leads to a road full of chances and a brighter future.