Some people believe that robots are very important for human future development. Others argue that the invention of robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is widely known that one of the most important modern science inventions is robotic system. In spite of its popularity, some people strongly believe that use of robots may have some negative effects on humanity in the future. In my way of thinking, it is the best thing that scientists have ever invented and there are no certain doubts that it will be one of the most crucial things in every industry. So, in this essay, I am going to prove my viewpoint with several arguments. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that some field, such as mining or car producing are so dangerous for workers. For example, according to statistics, there are about 100 catastrophes in mining sector annually lead to the human’s deaths. As a result, a lot of companies all over the world have begun to use smart machines to reduce the number of dangerous situations during the working process. On the other hand, one of the possible reasons to scared is too smart AI system. Some part of society believes that in the near future robots would become uncontrolled and would become an enemy for humanity. Nevertheless, modern scientists consider that it is utterly unrealistic way, due to the fact that people mostly are so careful, especially in these field. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is very important to use new technologies. However, under no circumstances, should people expect that everything would be all right and do not use all the possible ways to protect themselves from the unexpected future.