some people argue that there should be fixed punishment for committing a certain crime for all criminal.Others suggest that the condition is considered before declaring any punishment.Do agree with the statement?

I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion. I am extrovert person who likes to learn new things in my life therefore the ability to learn something different and unique is my fashion.