Some students do not have the natural ability for other languages. Some people think that schools should not force students to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued, that many individuals are not supposed to learn other languages, additionally thinking that schools should not demand students to learn them. I totally disagree with the opinion for several reasons and examples. To begin with, many pupils think that learning languages is getting them too hard, however, the real reason is laziness and the lack of discipline. Nowadays, the young generation in Western countries does not see the purpose of learning and claims that other tongues are useless, as a result, nobody can force them to learn something that they do not want to, in addition, many of them are undisciplined and not study hard to memorize difficult words. For instance, usually, the statistics provided by language learning centres claim that only 2-3 persons are trying to study consistently over 15 people in the group. Secondly, lexicons are one the best sources to improve the brain's abilities. For instance, the research provided by the National University of London in Neurology claims that bilingual or multilingual owners have more neural connections and are more creative in solving thought-provoking tasks. Hence, schools and governments should encourage children to learn more about linguistic communication systems, in order to improve educational attainment among residents and youngsters. Moreover, a high level of knowledge of multiple dialects attracts tourists from all over the world, enhancing the country's economic growth and also leading to cultural and scientific exchanges between the areas. To conclude, all the students have the opportunity to learn whatever language they are engaged in, with strong discipline and a lack of procrastination. Eventually, colleges should motivate students by educating new speech methods.