Some people think travelling abroad band is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People vary in opinion related to moving away from own country.Some folks believed that it is virtuous and precious life movement whilst, others oppose that idea by saying that it is time consuming and expensive. As per my opinion, both viewpoints have valid reasons and I will discuss both ideas. On the one hand, the proponents of former idea argued that it is easiest way to explore any country culture.In the other words,by living with native dwellers you can adopt their language, dress style or their religion, Moreover, it also provides opportunity to examine their culture values. To illustrate, recently I watched the famous Mr beast YouTuber documentary about pakistan culture, on that video, he say that I learnt numerous righteous things about humanity, traditions many more by moving to pakistan. Contrarily, the opponite of former view opine that the roving to another country can be extrvagant and time consuming activity. There are a lot of expenses such as flight booking, hotel booking and transportation we have to bear, as a result, it is considered as fanciful activity. Furthermore, it also requires time for fulfilling and uploading necessary documents, planning, shopping and preparations. For instance, a study which was conduct by Pakistani tourist department in 2014, according to that,50 percente folks cannot afford their basic life needs in their latter years, due to their lawaish lifestyle in younger era. To sum up, the issue of moving to abroad always disputes depates. Personally,I believed that moving to abroad is time wasting and castly action, while it also have constructive effect such as culture exploration.