It is often said that it is not necessary to have a tertiary education to become a successful businessman. To what extent to you agree or disaree with this statement?

I believe that high education promotes a businessman’s success. Most of a vast company’s CEOs graduated from a famous university. This essay agrees that high education is necessary for career success. To begin with, there is a trend of a university degree opening the gate for a superb career. College graduates can earn more than high school graduates. because the degree enables them to have specific knowledge of the field they have chosen. Additionally, universities occasionally connect students and companies. As a result, students could easily find jobs. For instance, students can research much about the company through internship programs where mentors in the company can guide them in working there successfully. Through this experience, they can absorb information about working on the front lines so that once they graduate, the company may immediately recognize them and even invite them to work for them. Equally important, everyone who wants to learn should have fair access to affordable higher education irrespective of students ' economic environment, age and nationality. To cite Japan as an example, the tuition has vastly differed between public and private schools. Unfortunately, the scholarship system has not been built into many educational systems. Furthermore, the cultural perception that women are better suited for household responsibilities in a rural area is an obstacle to promoting their high school and tertiary literacy. To conclude, the people who are educated at the university find it easier to get a job in a good condition. The big issue for Japan is to build a system of affordable and satisfactory access to higher education to give everyone the same opportunities.