Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

it is said that there were significant advantages for studying face to face with a group of pupils in a classroom over online method. Personally, I could not agree more with this view, the purpose of this essay will explain my prompt of agreement. To begin with, focus would be out of the window for online student. It would not be surprised when surrounding factors such as from you relatives, noises will distract learners from studying. Not only that, there was noticeable surge of learning curve for the worse compared to learning at physical interactive classroom, which forces many school to lower the difficulty of exams while in covid time, when studying via online was a must. On the other hand, student would find it more academic and professional than online platform. Moreover, they will learn from each other as mistakes would be easier found among students as well as building confidence to ask their question about something that they do not quite get a grasp of. Knowledge is not the only things that student need but also soft skill such as confidence, body language, communication, interpersonal skills. Hence, physical classrooms are giving those opportunities for learners to learn. In the nutshell, it would be far more disadvantages for those online learners compared to groups of students in classrooms. Not only they will find it more difficult to focus, but also they will experienced some delay in their learning curve as well as missing opportunities to learn experience or improve their soft skills