In many countries, the numbers of juvenile crimes are increasing. What are the causes? How can parents and teachers help prevent youth crime?

There is no denying the fact that, children are the most influenced people by crimes. This essay will discuss the reasons and the suitable response from families and teachers. To begin with, there are many causes for children's crimes. Firstly, we all know the naturalty of any child is that they like sponge and they copy everything they see. In other words, they tend to pelieve anyone around them and this is the main thing that adults should pay attention to. In addition, the lack of strict penalties is the main reason for this violent action. For example, a study shows a huge number of teenagers who destroyed a public park and they judged for just two weeks and paper warnings. In terms of solutions. Increasing our awareness is the golden key to solving this tragic issue. It is also possible to say that, teachers' response to this is very crucial, they could advise them and be a friend to those who feel they on this trouble. Thus, their response will be faster and easier. Moreover, filling young's time with valuable activities and encouraging them to be better every day will decrease the ratio of youth crime. For instance, schools should provide multiple sports after the lessons and ask them if they know something abnormal and connect with their families all the time In conclusion, there are many causes for this kind of crime,It is also true that we are all responsible to cooperate with each other in order to prevent this from rising more and more.