These days Internet has brought a revolution in the world. what are the advantages and disadvantages of internet?

It is true that nowadays the internet has made drastic changes in global there are some good as well as bad effects on society. While, some modifications are shopping, banking, and communication and others are addiction and privacy-related issues. I will discuss these pros and cons in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the benefit is to access information easily and efficiently with the help of the net very quickly with a single click. In addition, with the help of the web communication has been carried out very fast., Also sharing information between two people or countries is easier than ever. For example, with the help of 4G or 5G,services we connect with the community within seconds around the globe. Other than that, industries such as shopping and banking have greatly affected and made significant changes in their business as the traditional method of shopping for any product like clothes is very time -consuming but now with the help of the internet one can order the product in a few minutes. And also same is happening at the banks with a single click we can do any type of transpiration without being time -consuming. On the other hand, the major demerits of the web are addiction and time -wasting because these days lots of people are using their mobile phones all the time for no reason or their leisure time and they waste lots of time only scrolling on their phones. For instance, studies show that 60% of people nowadays use social media sites such as Instagram and Tick-Tok for entertainment purposes and waste large amounts of time and get addicted to them. Furthermore, there are some other issues with using the internet with the privacy and security of that particular individual and family. With using any unauthorized apps or links hackers try to rob them or bully them if the person is not using any security for their phone. In conclusion, however the internet has some benefits like shopping are communicating with any person within seconds but, it has lots of seriously bad consequences without being used carefully.