Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we jus watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

in modern society. Televisions are very popular in each family, they can provide news and entertainment. However, TV is threatening family life and relationships between people and people. In my opinion, TV actually helps buff up relationships. First of all, TV helps underpin close relationships in the family. both parent and their child are really busy in their job. Therefore when come home they need something to relax after a tired day and link with each other. So TV is the best choice for that. they can have the same topic to discuss. So that, they could share their opinion and become closer. moreover, TV is not destroyed relationships when people can hang out on the weekend instead watching tv all of day. TV is not really an addiction like that. Secondly, TV is very useful if we use it correctly. It has variety of things on that. So we could find out what is outside has. Which is really hard for us in real life. For example, TV can introduce other countries and space without costing a cent. To conclude, TV does not break any sense of community. Additionally, it can bring knowledge and entertainment to us.