Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's society, children are experiencing a lot of stresses of academic, social and commercial ways. This essay intends to discuss the causes of this problem and suggest some measures to alleviate these pressures. This problem have several causes.First of all, today's children are not competing with each other through their knowledge in school or competitions. However,their parents want to that their children must be a good at every field.So their parents send their children to the good schools.And their school baggs will be very heavier than the child himself.After school hours, there are some tuitions to study for every child. This is an academic pressure of this situation. Moreover, there are more social and commercial conditions amongst the children. For example, in many cases, children see the latest modern of telephones, computers and another things on the hands of friends.After that, they may want to buy these kind of thing for themselves.But they may have not scopes to do so. And which in turn is this will be the root of get stress. There are also many solutions to reduce these pressures.It is more correct to say that many duties is on parents.Because of this, every parents should divide the time to their children to study.If the people to do so, child's duty decrease a little bitt. Othervise, also teachers and schools must approch more to children. The teachers have to teach pupils with interesting things and so also they have to give times to demonstrate their hidden talents Children may not have any academic pressure. To conclude,it,it is reiterated every child is exposuring more pressures such as academic, social and commercial.I would say that if above steps are taken, all of that problems would solve.