Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, crimes are increasing at the speed of light and have tremendous effects on our lives. For many folks, poverty is the significant reason behind all these criminal movements, while others are opposed to it. However, I strongly disagree with the given statement due to several possible reasons which I believe should be considered seriously such as psycho criminals, and modern crimes and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence with, the first and foremost logic to disagree with the uppermost statement is, that less money is not an issue in most crimes. To illustrate, cybercrime is the most dangerous activity nowadays, done by crowds based on hate or making more money. According to the American survey, 80% of illegal movements are done by white-collar job human beings to take revenge instead of fulfilling their basic needs. Second of all, the values and beliefs of the community do not let them do any kind of illegal things even if they are hungry. To exemplify, there are a number of houseless populations who are sleeping without food but don't perform any criminal activities because of their moral values and customs. Moreover, the psychologist proved that psycho criminals are the most dangerous criminals who can perform anything to acquire fame from the public. On the other hand of argument, some people believe that low-income people are performing these actions to achieve their basic needs. For example, child kidnapping is one the perfect examples that comes to mind as society says they just want to earn good wealth for their future. Apart from that, another imperative logic to agree with the notion is,that a lot of humans feel that unemployment is another reason for having these actions in the community as they don't have dollars to spend, thus, they start to do shoplifting, and robbing. Furthermore, several persons perform illegal things to support their families such as corruption by the government employees. According to an Indian survey, 90-95% of the democracy employees are willing to do anything after receiving a good offer such as fake signatures to make extra wealth. Therefore, poverty is the powering issue to create any type of disturbance worldwide. To conclude, there is no doubt that unemployment and basic needs such as food and shelter are also the reasons for this scenario, besides,that I believe that the main problems are revenge, greediness etc such as hiking the data for revenge, kidnapping, rapes etc. Therefore, the government should do something before it's too late for the family such as follow the strict rules to overcome these situations. Hence, poverty is not only the case of having any criminal activities in the world.