Providing children with pocket money on a weekly basis can benefit them in the future. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Being wealthy enough is always one of human's desires. Some individuals perceive that giving some amount of money to children on regular basis will be beneficial in a long run. I firmly agree with the phenomenon and this essay will discuss my viewpoints in following paragraphs. To begin with, childrean should have a harmony to spend some money on what they like. To explain, if any child is interested in science subject, he can buy more books from the money has has been given to and this helps parents to be more aware about children's desire and interest. Furthermore, children will learn the most crucial skill of life which is budgeting. Parents should decide particular amount to be given as a pocket money to children so he can decide how to spend, where to spend and when to spend. Practicing of this behaviour will eventually make them more well-organised and well-planner. As a result, society will have more responsible citizens. Furthermore, parents should guide children to develop some habbits such as savings for unexpected or emergency situation. To illustrate, from an early age of life, if children learns to spare some money, he will have a huge amount someday and he will be able to deal with any unimaginable situations. In addition to that, children would learn to be independant and be able to make decisions by themselves. To illustrate, parents ' constant monitor on children spending habbits would make them to choose wise and important products. if children is trained to handle money since childhood, he would know whether a product is crucial for purchasing. To conclude, it is infered that money given as a pocket money to children will be beneficial if children's spending habbits are monitored.