New technologies and ways of buying and selling goods are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The current pace of advancing technology has led the creation of countless opportunities and breakthroughs in the consumer market while trading-off any goods. Based on my knowledge, it is singlehandedly true that technological advancements have an immense impact on the people. To start with, the internet is arguably one of the if not the most important inventions in the last century. It has revolutionized the convention methods of trading goods. For instance, by conveying traditional markets to the online platforms, the sellers' revenues have skyrocketed as because these platforms allowed consumers to convenient shopping experience as well as versatility. This is especially beneficial for the people who have hectic schedules to go for shopping. Moreover, through the help of technology, anyone can order anything from the most isolated places on Earth with a click of a button. Furthermore, as the technology develops very rapidly, more ways are becoming available to taste consumers an exquisite feeling of shopping. Although some people view this continuously advancing technology as a threat for the humanity, I believe cetain jobs like cashiers and store workers will be outperformed by machines run by artifical intelligence. Not only because they are extremely faster and less prone to errors in comparison with humans, but also they are helping sellers to become more optimized and human-dependent. To sum up, I think it is impossible at this point to envision a world without the technology, thus it now has became Change the form of the verb become show examples an integral part of our dailylife while buying and selling products.