Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is thought that music is a great way to unite people of various cultures and ages. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion because Music is a way to express our emotions without limitation to age or culture, and also music festivals are one of the big community hubs that gather folks around the world. First and foremost, one of the reasons for this argument is because music is one of the bridges to express our emotions without limitation to language or culture. For example, research conducted by a psychologist in 2015 stated that society tend to reveal what they listen to people around them because songs can describe how they feel better than words even though they listen to foreign songs. Therefore, This is also undeniably one of the ways we can easily understand how others feel just by judging to what other people listen to. Furthermore, Music is also responsible for one the the biggest folks gathering in the world in the form of a world music festival. The world music festival is one kind of music event which invites all the best musicians globally to perform on stage with thousands of people attending around the world. For instance, last year there was a Coachella music festival in California United States that drew around 100,000 visitors from around the world to watch the star-studded lineup of musicians. In conclusion, I strongly support the suggestion that music is a positive way to gather multicultural and multi ages people because it helps people to express their feelings and also music can bring people around the world together in one big event.