Some people believe that development in technology has brought various environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Admittedly, technology has an impact on our planet significantly in both positive and negative aspects, However, some consider that it leads to many problems, the environmental issue in particular, in my perspective, I think that has pros outweigh the cons. Firstly, nowadays various high-tech goods and services are able to help issues about the habitat in many methods. To illustrate further, the genomic of plant that aids our earth are so green which reduce many problems such as global warming, moreover, EV car that can reduce the use of oil energy defined as unclean resources are popular in this era as well as because the intensive competition of this sector is cause those cars are more affordable than traditional cars. As a result, when everyone not only affluent people but the destitute lives are able to buy it. This will reduce this topic in the long term. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, some scientific knowledge may create societal problems. For example, the data centre service that is very beneficial for most people requires more space and electric resources which opens the door to either pollution from its consuming yellow supply or environmental topics from cutting a number of trees. In addition, EV car also has a bad result, although, which is cleaner than oil will destroy the green of our planet by establishing and consuming yellow power. To conclude, overview, I am strongly of the view that it has merits more than demerits, since, the evolution of innovation will actually decrease this topic in log terms, such as EV cars as well as genomics. Nonetheless, some types of innovation have some drawbacks, namely, The data centre.