Nowadays, most countries can improve the standard of living through economic development, but some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the majority of countries have been developing their condition by tourism, trading, exporting or importing something. And the country fund is being liquidated with assets, and giving the hand to the government to be cultivated. But the individual's lives are one stage down than standard living, although the government trying to improve society. In addition, these things hurt cultural traditions, as well as most traditions are evaporating as the days pass. And as we can see the economic status of Uzbekistan is superior to the others. Such as, in African countries the problem of water scarcity has not been solved yet, and as a result, many people, especially children have been killed by this affliction. Despite the healthier mindset and better life standard, it is likely to break people’s rewarding relationships. In other words, in a case where people are financially independent and there is no financial problem in their life, they would not tend to interact with others. This incident means that in order to improve our society and status, can damage traditional resources and it may be the reason for thrashing the governmental system. In a nutshell, whether economic development contains more advantages than disadvantages, I strongly assume that although it might damage traditional resources that keep to the future generation, it develops the standard of daily needs and brings a healthy mind.