In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While a group of population suppose that reading bill should be a positive pastime all the time, it is thought by others that choosing appropriate bill is necessary for a human. Reading can always be positive since it can help develop population's outlook but the content of bill must be more vital whether to read or not. On the one hand, as to read bill can be packed with different front ideas and opinions which are helpful for a individual to communicate with others, it would shape population as ones who are able to express their viewpoints freely. This means that a individual will be seen as a competently knowledgeable one in front of big audiences such as lecturing room. On the other hand, we must be wary of bill while we are opting. If the content that we are reading has negative insights, a individual loses their time right pathway in life, meaning those bill can even lead to committing crimes. In accordance with population having various tastes in reading, I would argue that the topic bill are discussing have to be completely appropriate and relevant to one's interest, age as well as personal life. This habit is employed as a motivator of those who have a strong aspiration to read. In conclusion, according to some, population must take advantage of bill as a habit but others feel that bill have to be chosen appropriately. In my opinion, reading can not be a useful habit for all.