Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

Youngsters these days have so much exposure to the world they live in and they are aware of many opportunities in it.Eventually, they want to travel around the world. Which they consider more precious and enjoyable to do.Few believe, it may consume huge time and money. However, journeys to foreign countries have become inevitable because of the opportunities they provide, high-paying jobs and also a chance to explore new cultures and cuisine. For instance, pursuing a bachelor's in engineering in a renowned nation like Germany could be more valuable and fill us with more modernized ideas and technologies. Furthermore, studying in Germany offers us the chance to get into top companies like BMW,TESLA and so on. Consequently, we can get into a high-paying job as we desire. Moreover,going abroad is considered to be a good activity.Since, we can explore a huge variety of cuisines and also accompany ourselves with native culture. However, doing this could consume more time and money. In particular, before travelling to foreign countries.We need to acquire some skills like communication.In order to,understand speak and learn this could require so much money and time.Aside from that, the procedure that we need to finish before entering a country could also consume a huge time and money. For example, a person who desires to study in Germany needs to understand and speak with the Germans.Because of that, we need to attend ielts training which also needs more money and time. In addition to that, to get admission to top-ranked universities,we should frame a perfect resume and buy an admission form.Even after getting,admission we should acquire a visa, passport and a ticket for travelling through the sky. To conclude,journeys to foreign countries could make us excited and could change our lives. Although, it requires a huge sum of money.