It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not.

Understanding the causes of our acts and reasons that someone act better than others in some positions is always interesting for people. Some people think it depends on our intelligence and some else think it is the result of our experiences and all the people can achieve that performance. As a neuroscientist, I absolutely agree with the second opinion because there is more evidence for its correctness. First of all, I should say that we have some person with high intelligence in some works and we can't ignore it. This phenomenon depends on physiology of our brain which is really scarce. But the point is that the shape of our brain causes different arrangement of neurons which can facilitate the process of learning. Therefore, this phenomenon does not create any specific ability in us, for example, in painting, but it facilitates this path for us to learn painting more accurate. Second point is, we know that all our decisions depend on brain. So, we have a mass of neurons in our head which are trained by analyzing input data from our ears, eyes and taste receptors. According to this theory, we all have the ability to do similar things; So, why these differences occur between someone like Garry Kasparov and a person who play chess in intermediate level. The point is experience, the things that we have experience in past are the cause of all these differences. these experiences have been being recorded in every moment of our life by our neurons and our brain learns the way of acting in various positions. So, we can play a chess like Kasparov if we were in the same situation as him. In summary, all our abilities and decisions depend on series of neurons which can be tuned for better performance by getting more experiences throw practicing. Although we do not violate acquired intelligence, we consider it only a facilitating phenomenon So, there is no disability in a normal person against with talented one. they can achieve to their goals but maybe with different energy consumption