The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices on individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

In many countries, people suffer from high costs of living. Higher prices have terrible effects on individuals and society. In this essay, I will discuss the effects and suggest solutions for people to deal with the high cost of living and its consequences. Firstly, a group of individuals suffer from financial challenges. For instance, on one hand, in some countries, people do not have enough salary to buy their basic needs such as clothes and food. On the other hand, although there are some humans who are wealthy, it may be challenging for them to pay a high amount of money to rent their house. Secondly, societies in some countries are affected by the high levels of costs. For example, bad decision-making in economics and politics by politicians has led to high rates of inflation. In my opinion, the best way for both sides should be to take the necessary steps to balance their spending money on their needs. Additionally, it is true that there is enormous number of problems caused by inflation. However, governments should make accurate decisions which are crucial to deal with the problems and reduce the cost of living for the societies. In a nutshell, I have discussed the consequences of high living costs and suggested some solutions for people and governments to deal with them. Humans can take necessary steps to make a balance between their pay and their needs. Also, governments must make vital decisions to reduce the inflation.