today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight .Many believe that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion?

In recent years, the common lifestyle has transformed rapidly, and plenty of people have started to be concerned about their health due to this change. Besides, many marketing strategies occurred, including special diets or extreme exercises, to solve this issue. According to me, we must focus on decreasing negative factors like low-quality foods or sedentary routines. Firstly, special diets have a probability of being harmful to different types of people. Nowadays, new, unique diet lists are accessible on the internet from everyone else, and it has turned into some type of health fashion. Regardless of expert confirmation, all of them can lead to serious health conditions. For instance, the elimination diet is the most popular type of diet these days. However, this diet is not suitable for trying without the management of dietetics. Obviously, no matter how much we try to be healthy, we must act consciously when the issue comes to health. Furthermore, diets or exercises can be helpful only if our resources are clean. In today's world, vegetables include chemicals as well as nutrition. These chemicals accumulate in our bodies, and they become the backbone of life-threatening illnesses in the future. To illustrate, according to many studies, one tomato has thousands of chemicals inside it to preserve its decomposition. Nevertheless, it has given rise to cancer and cardiovascular problems in the last fifty years. In these conditions, solutions at the individual level are not enough to be healthy. Governments must have an efficient role in regulating the food industry with quotas or policies that restrict chemical use if we want to reach real tomatoes rather than fabric-based pesticides. Overall, personal effort is not powerful compared to the state's authentic authority for maintaining good health. To sum up, we need a lot of inputs to maximize health. On top of that, information pollution with regard to balanced diets must decrease in contrast with governmental endeavors. Hence, supporting the governments working on this issue is particularly important for reaching a livelihood that is more similar to what of our ancestors, possessed once.