Even though globalization has some very positive effects, we can't forget its negative effects. What are the disadvantages and advantages of globalization?

In this developing world, globalization is playing a vital role in the world. It provides some benefits such as logistics growth and knowledge. However, it has fewer drawbacks that is, unemployment and affects local retails. This essay illustrates both positive and negative trends of this topic. On one hand, globalization gives some useful things to the nation. It helps to grow logistics on an international level. For example, domestic trade will turn towards global standards. It will increase our country's economic status. Moreover, it improves people's knowledge by sharing information with the help of technological devices. For example, an individual can easily connect with people from other countries online. So, they can learn a lot of information from them. It leads to good bonding between different communities. These are the good qualities of this phenomenon that changes make a bright future for the society. On the other hand, globalization affects domestic well-being. This trend is affecting stable employment. For example, a person cannot get a job in local companies and also they may lose their job in this competitive world. In addition, this trend will reduce local retailers' earnings because some global high-value brands will dominate other small businesses. It reduces our economic growth. These are the common disadvantages of this topic. To conclude, this essay gives both the advantages and disadvantages of globalization. Evidence is presented, benefits are growth in imports and exports and opportunity to gain more knowledge for people. Despite decreasing employment range and domestic business struggles in money making.it remains our earth will change drastically in the near future on both sides of the trends.