In some places, workers are required to retire at a specific age. In other places, workers can retire when they choose. In your opinion, should there be a mandatory retirement age for all workers?

In this world, there are two different regulations. In some areas, the employees should be retired at a particular age. Meanwhile, in other sites, workers can retire by their own choices. I agree with the former notion since human stamina and energy weaken at a certain age and to allow the youngster to contribute and thrive. The age retirement statute has numerous advantages for the company and the employee. The younger generation, precisely adolescents, tend to be more versatile and more creative than older people. In addition, young adults are more up-to-date about the recent advancement of technology and various issues. They can conquer a problem under pressure and tend to be multi-talented and multitasking. Moreover, their impact could be tremendous for a country's economy. Although older people have more experience, they are less strong than the younger employees. They are vulnerable, quickly get tired, slow, and sometimes have high blood pressure and other diseases. It can be hazardous for older people to work in a company. Besides, it is time for the golden age to rest and spend quality time with their grandchild. Even though older people are already retired, the company and government should give a pension fund for the elderly so they can continue to live without worrying about their finances. In conclusion, the regulations to retire at a specific age are essential as it is beneficial to the company and the workers. additionally, the grey population have a fragile body and health compared to the youngsters who is agile. Hence, it is time for elderly workers to relax and enjoy their old age. Furthermore, the government and companies should provide pension plans for retired workers to remain financially independent.