People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays people are more influance influenced and informative by social media and the internet. Now It is more common families live in different cities in their life time. This will provide more benifits than negative impact. I will discuss about further in this essay. The main reason people move to different countries are higher education and employment, in recent decades they are well informative about global oppertunities. Therefore, they will look better oppertunites in the world and as a result of this they will live variouse cities in their lifetime. Moving to different location will provide more positive advantages for people, they can explore the different cultures, it will be helpfull for them to addapt to differnt environment quickly. for example, if you have foreign experience you know how to respect others religous, such as when the Ramadan time most of the middleast countries people not have food outside beofore their breakfast, that is their culture, people who work with them also not eat outside that period. At the same time, you will have a quality of life if you are in aborad. Specially, if you are in developing country sometime you do not have developed transportation system or good eduaction but if you in developed country you have achance to experience them. For example, you can travell by sub way trian, it is more comfortable and fastest transport method. However, if you live in different cities you will not have time to spend with close relations. In your entire life you have to live away from them, for someone, this will be really hurtful. Specially, you will miss your parents, when their older age you can not take care of them. At the same time you will miss your brothers and sisters, when your young age you had lot of memories with them, but if you stay of of the native city you will not have time to attend thier special occations. In conclusion, this topic has both advantage and disadvantes but I personally believe if you live in different cities you will have lot of experience and benifits to your life while someone live in the same city of thier whole life. Sometimes it will be board for them.