Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some humans believe that the private lives of famous people should not be openly shared by the media. I totally agree with this. first of all, celebrities are human beings like us and there are boundaries that should not be crossed. unfortunately, people who work for the media sometimes cross that line sometimes even not realizing but they do, for instance, there are many photos and videos of them arguing, crying, feeling depressed or photos where they do not look pretty, and when media shares it millions of individuals from around the world see that and I am positive that no one would like when that person sees her or him photos like that on the internet. what is more, it is common knowledge that besides fans celebrities have many haters and those haters can bully them and even lead them to have some health problems. I used to read news about celebrities and roughly 2 years ago I saw an article about one famous actress, it was fascinating so I decided to read it and it was about how haters and fame made her to stop her career and in addition she also gained health problems, and it is one of the reasons why I support the idea of not sharing private lives of famous people. in conclusion, celebrities are people like us and the private lives of famous people should not be openly shared by the media, because not only those celebrities would not like to see that, also it can lead them to have health issues and end their career