people tend to believe that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work for the good of community. Do you agree or disagree?

It is recommended that all high school graduates should start university life by volunteer works to help society. In my point of view, I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, undertaking a period of unpaid work brings a lot of advantages to young adults. It will give them more valuable ínights into their career. Firstly, teenagers can learn numerous useful skills such as presentation, communication and socialization. Mangers will help youngsters apply their skills and abilities in the workplace. Doing work experience as part of their studies helps them understand the daily tasks of that role. When teenagers can figure out their abilities, they will improve those skills, which are dedicated to the community and help contribute to society. Secondly, yyoung adults try many diferent jobs so they can find the work which fit them most. For instance, Northern Ireland’s Enhanced Combination Order (ECO) pilot suggested that over three-quarters of service users found the unpaid work aspect useful. On the other hand, working without a salary may make teenagers ' lives harder, especially for freshmen because they have to pay a lot of fees such as tuition, healthcare fees and daily necessities. As a result, younger will lead to default on debts. Moreover, young adults will not have any motivation to go on working if the manager doesn't pay the salary for them. Teenagers can not have a sense of responsibility for their jobs because they may feel that all their dedication doesn't mean anything. For example, based on research, folks would be encouraged to take place in activities if they can make money, quite contrary are reluctant when there is no praise for them In conclusion, young people may learn a lot of helpful skills through volunteering work; however, they still need to receive money when their finances can not afford to pay for all the necessities.