People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

In the recent times, with the help of the technology individuals do their work on internet without meeting any citizens. In my opinion, this is positive development rather than nagetive and my justification will come in further paragraphs along with some relative examples. To commence with, with the help of internet people can do multi task and avoid contact with other people which can save other lots of time, money as well as effort. Additionally, they become indepence and not relay in other person in future. For instance, there are many type of works which individuals required need help to other human beings like government work, daily life work, shopping and many more. Moreover, citizens can increase their knowledge and become expert in this field and feel good in their life. Meanwhile, they need to required time management and priority of task will be easily achieve with the help of their own knowledge. Furthermore, public are more aware about any kind of fraud happening in their life such as if people relay on other individuals then it increase number of crime rates. However, doing some extra work in their life people can easily avoind this type of hurdles. On the the other hand, people should not try any of activies which they do not have any guidance or proper knoledge such as only banking related person whol everything about banking and a particular person of shop owners know the quality of product and price therefore people do not required to do this type of task themselves. Eventually, they become indolent and work perform in their work. To give an overview, citizens should do their daily task, shopping and some business related work and many more indepence without any person help whereas they need to full knowledge of the work and guidance in the relative field