n some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowadays, almost all people have a home and someone of this is interested about the history of the house because in some cases they can be old and important. For instance, many cities such as Roma, Torino and so on, there are a lot of old houses where they have lived important famous character and this creates also curiosity. in this essay, I will explain the reasons of these choice and how can people research this. On the other hand, It’s really interesting know the history about your home for many reasons. First, if the immobile was of an important person such as politics or another social class, the value of home can increase when you want to sell them. For instance, my great friend has an incredible building and he had discovered to read books that some romans engineers had design a beautiful picture in your bedroom. In my opinion, the reasons to research the information about your home depends on your curiosity but for many people may be an obsessive. However, to achieve the purpose, it’s necessary read a lot of information above all in history because you must discover ancient societies and you can attribute the values of home. Furthermore, some rich people live in old houses because they are loving the arts and any pictures that were to draw by famous artist. It’s easy to know how was draw the picture because there is a written To Sum up, there are a lot of causes why people do research, to get possible emotions or precious things. Investigations can be easily done by using past residents or historical information and community can use the metal detectors as well.