As the result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having negative effect on their health

These days more and more people using contemporary technologies. By reason of technological inventions such as the computer and television, the lack of physical activities and it have been impacting an individual's health. I partially agree with this statement using electronic devices can be harmful, however, it has some advantages also. Initially, the utilisation of cutting-edge technologies has benefits. One major advantage of that it could give opportunities to the young generation. For instance, especially for techies people. This is because they are glued to the screens. Their work is full of these technological things. It may help them to develop different skills. Apart from that it can be beneficial for some citizens in order to have fun. For example, watching TV with friends or relatives is very enjoyable and unforgettable. What I mean to say is there might be a heated debate between friends or with cousins. However, there is a myriad of drawbacks. First and foremost, nowadays teenagers are addicted to gadgets. This means it might lead to a lack of sleep or other health problems. In spite of the fact that, they are used to smartphones and laptops. So that they have problems with their eyes or they may suffer from insomnia. As a result, they are not able to get into full gear. Also, it can have an influence on their friendships or maybe relationships. Because they will ignore the people who live or stay around them. It will cause many issues. To sum up, while technology has had both desirable and negative effects, I believe that it has the potential to bring about overwhelmingly negative effects.