Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

For decades, the popularity of sport activities has been enhanced among teenagers. There has been a sharp increase in the percentage of sportsman as time goes by; however, this trend has devastating effects on teens. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and try to draw some solutions. Initially, a growing number of youngsters are wretched with mental disorders since these swarms are forced to become professional by their parents. In other words, some children are not inclined in becoming competent and their desires are doing sports as a hobby. For instance, if a child did not have special talent concerning swimming; his defeats would make him depressed. Secondly, some adolescents tend to own medals in worldwide competitions so they practice a lot per day with a view to becoming victorious and win gold medal. Furthermore, this wish could make them face physical illnesses like muscles' exhaustion. Furtunately, these problems are not insurmountable;a solution for ironing out the first drawback is to let teenagers follow their favourite sport activities as a hobby instead of becoming versatile individuals; therefore, not only they can have mental health, but they also relax for some hours. The second one could be abolished by hiring coaches for these willing swarms owing to learning children to devise a plan for fullfilling their desires. For example, doing sports in a special time regularly. It will bring adolescents both success and satisfaction as well. In conclusion, many youngsters are pursuing healthy sport pastimes; nonetheless, some unforeseen problems can occur because of teens' lack of knowledge. Personally, in my opinion, children should not be under pressure due to being versatile subsequently.