In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding about the history of the house or building the live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Many individuals nowadays are in favour of the history regarding where they live in due to the younger generation who pay more attention about the detail of their life, along with it, many entertainment industries are tent to use exist Change the form of the verb existing show examples building as part of movie scenes. There are many ways to find out the information regarding a building, such as searching on internet or finding information in libraries. To begin with, the incremental population of young individuals who are in favour of living a meaningful life prompt a trend to track back the history of the where they live in. Take Taiwan as an example, many young people are more interest in living in the historical building despite the inconvenience living style compared to new buildings to experience the life of their ancestors, On top of that, movies based on real histories play crucial roles in promoting the interest of viewers in searching the past about their houses, for instance, there are some unique lifestyle in Singapore regarding their apartments are shown in the movies which makes residents aware about the stories behind those building, including the identical outer appearance of public accomadation. To know more about the history of a building, there are several countermeasures, such as using computers to browse information, thanks for the powerful technologies nowadays, users are allow to find plenty of correlative detail, it also provide a platform for people who sharing the same interest to communicate and conveying their thoughts. Secondly, individuals who prefer solid evidence or fiction reading materiose could satisfy their curiosity in libraries. Compared to the information provided on the internet which is hard to trace back to authors, readers are able to find all necessary information on hard copy. To summarise, the popularity of filming in real scene as well as the number of young people who paying attention to detail in their daily life provoke a trend of searching historical meaning regarding the history they live. To implement such tasks, people could use either internet or library as sources to find more information.