Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, the majority people belived believe the important way to have happiness life is wealth. While others think, the happiness can happen on acivities in their life. Personally, this essay explores the way in which wealth can influnece their happiness and show alternative soucres to gain happiness. there is undeniable evidence that money can contribute to happiness. Firstly, finanical security is a significant method of initital people's needs such as housing, food, clothes and health care. For instance, the mian reason for stress is finanical problem which is an outcome in everydays as a result, people have a awful mental health so there have relative between wealth and happiness hence stress and anixety can reduce and increase from income. on the other hand, there are some alternative method such as helping other, spending time by theirself or friends and their habbit. For example, soical connections and relationships can provide emotional support and a sense of belonging, which money alone cannot provide. However, personal growth and thieir passion are the best role in happiness which they can earn enjoyment and fullfillment by theirself to understand their values. For instance, somepeople passionate about a hobby or a cause discover immense joy and purpose in pursuing it. In conclusion, The happiness is connect to people's life styles, family's relationship and finanicial because in modern society, somepeople have a happiness for achieve goals which it means they can get opportunity to discovery the happiness.