It is thought by some that a school teachers role is to motivate and inspire students. However, other people believe that a teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge . What do you think is the role of a teacher?

Nowadays a lot of people prefer e- books instead of books. However there is people who didn’t change their opinion and they think that boils is much better. One of the main advantages of ebooks is that you don’t need spend money on books you just buy device and install whatever you want. Moreover it is better for ecology because it prevents deforestation. On the another hand is vibe. It’s awesome felling when you open a new book. This smell and difficult to turn over pages. It’s especial. Furthermore, book hasn’t charge you can read for infinity while in the ebook in a long trip it can just doesn’t work because of no wire. To conclude, I want to say that for me books are much better. It doesn’t make sense that summary of advantages is equal. Vibe is the most important for me in books. I read for pleasure. Money for me is not problem in this question.