In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technologies are changing the world above all in the cars, buses and trucks because in the future they can drive without a driver. It is very complex to achieve this goal for many reasons but in this essay, I will explain my points of view and what are the cons and pros. One of the first reasons is that the guide without driver is more difficult because to design this vehicle needs to see some things like the dangerous of the roads, the accidents and the traffic congestion. For instance, this can reduce hazard and death on the roads because almost all time, the fault is due to human errors and this can lead some benefits. However, some research shows that in the future almost all car will be electric and without driver and this permit to drive in safer way, for instance in the long journey it is more comfortable to stay in a car without drive especially in the nights because almost all incidents happen at night. Furthermore, I believe that many companies should invest to create new cars to use the technology to increase the safety on the roads. To sum up, one day I hope that there will be a lot of vehicles without driver because like I had describe there are many advantages and this could reduce hazard and death on the roads. I think that the cons outweigh the pros and I am convinced that this will be the right solution to improve the travelling.