Some people belive that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue ,but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A controversial discussion is whether culture should be used to earn money or not.Despite the writer considering tourism to play a critical role in improving the beauty of cultures,some people say it is extremely wrong to use it as a tool for wealth. On the one hand,it is argued that the sole way to protect the beauty of culture is the tourism industry.We have no difficulties in understanding why.Nowadays,the tourism industry is growing higher and higher, its effects are significant and enormous, specially in how it advertises one thing.Cultural activity only can survive if it attracts young people to learn and teach it to the next generations in the future. To attract young people, we should make culture showing become a profitable job because no one can do an unpaid job for a long time. For example,after watching a series films named “The Story of Yanxi Palace,fans of that film have become interested in the culture of Chinese and still curiously want to travel to that historical palace in China although they have to pay a lot of money for slots. Returning to the other opinion. Some people feel angry when traditional activities are used as a good to sell for money.. It is vital to understand why. Culture is a symbol of one nation. Therefore it shows one ethnic group’s customary beliefs, social forms, and material traits of a racial, religious, or social group and was made and completed by the hand of artists after hundreds years of history. That group of people said those cultures are too blessing that people can not use money for a look. The writer supports tourism because of the two reasons. To begin with, with the revenue from traditional shows, artists can present better performances in order to retain the quality of cultural activities and satisfy the client as well.Many young artists nowadays find inspiration from the traditional culture. For instance, a Vietnamese fashion designer Chau Bui brought Vietnamese culture in her special outfits,which she wore in three days at a famous fashion show in Paris and it has impressed her all over the world. Furthermore, tourism helps people gain knowledge about one culture and realise how important that. As an example,young children learn History at school and respect that culture,they also know how to protect them truly. In conclusion, culture is an indispensable part of any country as protecting and developing culture are our sacred jobs. To do so, I believe the best way is showing traditional tourism so that our culture is well known all over the world and our artist have income to keep their job and pass it on our future generations.