Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As we grow up and so the world is, several aspects of our lives have significantly changed. With the growing civilization, these days we are facing various options. I firmly agree with this opinion and the following essay will elaborate on the extent to which I am of the same mind. To commence with, the world has significantly changed. Many alterations are presented to us. To give an illustration, a simple example can be seen from the advancement of technologies. In the past, communities used birds or envelopes to converse with other communities. As the days go by, people are starting to invent more efficient and effective communication tools. Today, we have phones, computers, and electronic systems such as email and social media to be in contact with other human beings. Adding to that, other examples can be witnessed through the massive growth of transportation. Individuals are used to moving from one place to another place by foot, then horses, and now faster transportation namely cars, aeroplanes, and trains. Consequently, with the spread of alternatives, mankind has space to decide which stand they are on. However, some regions may still have limited options, unlike other regions. Some areas may experience a different implementation and treatment from the growing qualities of life. For instance, countries such as the United States of America or the United Kingdom may have experienced rising and significant growth in technologies. Unfortunately, countries that are exposed to conflict are unable to encounter the escalation of life’s standards. To conclude, with the surge of humankind’s condition, societies have more voices to decide which options they will take. Unfortunately, some individuals are less fortunate to be in the same line. They are most likely to have limited access to enjoy favours.