It is important for people to take risks , both in their personal lives and professional lives. do you think that advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

It is crucial for individuals to take risks in their private and professional lives. Although there are risks for their lives with the risks they take, it is a beneficial thing to their personal and executive lives because risks will help to enhance the quality of lives. People have guilty feelings and they are feared to take risky experience or opportunities with their routines or novel things as they do not prefer to gain downward of the life status. These people believe that, it will be a factor of decreasing their financial stability and the quality of lives. For instance, most of individuals are scared to invest money to a novel project or a business because they predict that it will not success. Therefore, people do not like to take risks in both of personal and professional lives. However, people who take risks in both executive and private lives will be success and they will achieve their targets by taking risks. Without taking a challenge, they cannot step to the future although they have desires get higher standards of their jobs or personal lives. For example, nowadays most of the people in developing counties fly to developed countries though they have good professional and personal standards in their own cultures. Most of they have been done executive level jobs and they had good social status. Although it is a risk, these people dedicate their everything to fulfil their future targets. Therefore, taking risks very important to achieve future goals in personal and professional lives. As individuals who had taken risks in past have more success in present and coming days. To conclude, taking risks in professional and personal lives are essential to success of in both aspects. Although there are drawbacks, benefits outweigh the disadvantages