In recent years, the bee population has constantly declined in many countries. What is the cause and soulution for this?

In recent years, numerous bees have been decreasing in many nations all over the world. There is the fact that the widespread of using insecticide has been contributing to this issue. There a several solutions to tackle this issue the government should tax pesticides to protect the flower feeder. The abuse of using pesticides makes the native bees die from the poison. In other words, the pesticide was designed to kill the incests including the beneficial incests and pests. The toxic neonicotinoids in the insecticide are harmful to the nervous system of the bees and make these species lose their position in the beehives. Or some bees could take the position of pollinating and will kill the other when coming back to the beehives. For instance, the South Chinnese kill over 2 million bees from pesticides. However, there is a solution to tackle this issue the government should legislate a rule that strictly taxes pesticides. In other words, authorities should make the price of these chemicals more and more expensive to curtail the amount of use. Take Vietnam as an embody of this policy the government has taxed 65% of each pesticide product. As a result, the use of insecticides went down annually. In conclusion, the bee population are facing serious problems. This is mainly due to the widespread use of pesticides. But there are several things that the government could deal with this problem with, such as making the price of pesticides unreasonable.