today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight .Many believe that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion?

Nowadays there are different ways to reduce weight but most people believe avoiding the fast food and lifestyle the main way to lose weight. I personally with this statement. To begin with, various methods to reduce weight are appear in recent past. However, avoid eating poor food such as junk food is significant to reduce weight due to this meals full of carbs and fat which increase the weight. On the other hand, it is without nutrition value this leads to feel hunger and eat more and more. For instance, the survey done in 2023 done at Sultan Qaboos University showed that 60% of overweight people becoming fit when they avoid eating fast meals. Therfore, it means logic that the heathy food is priority and strongly affects to reduce weight. Secondly, before using any other way to change weight the lifestyle should be change first because individual spend most of his / her day at home playing or watching Tv and eating junk food without any activity to help getting fitness. In other words, individual need to change their priority instead of spending the day playing or watching Tv out door activities are require such as running or swimming and. According to my friend Fatma her weight change from 100k to 65 k just when she change her lifestyle and piking healthy choices. In conclusion, although there are many ways of reducing weight, I believe the best way is to live a healthy lifestyle by adding spoor to patterns live and avoiding poor food which are without any benefit and full of fat.