Some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between rich and poor while others think the opposite is happening. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

FIrst of all, I intend to illustrate why it seems to some people that the pecuniary difference seems to be enlarged due to technology. Primarily, it comes down to the fact that rich people enjoy more resources which they can utilize to take more advantage of the latest technologies, as some of the techical tools cost considerable amount of capital to set up and operate to a decent capacity. Furthermore, the complexity rises up along with the development of cutting-edge approaches, which means that one needs proper professinal training by experts who charges substantially. Secondly, I want to inspect the opposite direction, which are the scientific causes of the shortening distance between the well-off and the penury. From my persepctive, one potential element is that the Internet really unlocks learning treasures for the group of relatively limited funds. For instance, they can master real skills and crafts online without investing anything upfront. Then, they can translate those freely acquired abilites to purchasing power, which leads to the diminishing monetery space. Third, I will demonstrate my own standpoint, which is the neutal ground. To be more clearly, I think the key factor lies in the qualities of the individuals instead of the tools. Essentially, it's about the user's desire to adapt and learn. Personally, I believe that one can do great things prior or during the modern age regardless of the financial circumstances. To go one step further, the environment is not the focus to me, I perfer personal characteristics, which I deem the underlying and desicive piece. In the end, looking at this issue from the above two angles is thought-provoking and engaging, but I insist to believe that to truly alter your position in the world, you need to start from yourself and focus on the inner qualities.