Universities should allocate the same amount of money to sports activities as they do allocate to the libraries To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In current times, youngsters feel more challenged by study, family and work-related pressure which creates lots of detrimental effects on their souls. In this essay, I will list down causes and give some solutions to tackle this situation with some relative examples. To commence, students face various problems due to academic, social and commercial. Firstly, from their parents' and teachers' sites, they expect youngsters to achieve first class in their class hence children feel more insecure and pressured. For instance, every parent wants to receive good grades in school from their children's site. Secondly, sometimes students have an interest in other extra activities such as sports, art, music and many more and they want to build their career in these types of fields but due to the high pressure from their family site, they do not achieve their ambition. Lastly, in their work life, they find lots of work and an unbalanced life therefore they do not find a comfort zone. Furthermore, there are some solutions to overcome these types of hurdles in offspring's growth. families should provide guidance and knowledge to their offspring to become successful students and employees. Moreover, companies should provide a more flexible environment to new employee because after completing their academics they want to have more secure and flexible lives in the workplace. Meanwhile, elder people should teach youngsters how to behave with other citizens. To give an overview, there are several factors such as commercial, social and academic affect children's hearts. However, parents and other people should take care of and provide better opportunities and placement to young human beings.