Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, the topic of the significance of computation assistant is a highly controversial discussion point which bears some consideration. However, it is the firm opinion of this writer that the invention of the computer contributed to an important revolution in civilization attributable to new approaches and potential developments. It is vital to acknowledge that modern devices bring to humans brand new ways of communicating and interacting with each other, for the majority of aspects of casual life. This is due to the fact that more and more technological devices, especially computers are being upgraded to be effective human assistants by the way they help society with work, entertainment and society. With this in mind, communities nowadays find it far more convenient and easy to finish their assignments from anywhere and anytime, in spite of eye-to-eye conservation. As a result, the public now has the opportunity to spend time on different activities effectively, not just concentrating on the traditional and time-wasting way to interact with friends. Therefore, it is straightforward to understand a computer is an important appliance for information-sending and receiving these days. Another key contributor is that the sooner cooperate with computers, the better their forthcoming career will be. This is based on the belief that knowledge-perceiving processes combined with a wide variety of information from computers, play a significant role in human future business. For these circumstances, letting the nation be concurrently developed with computers, leads to a more potential future that will be achieved. Take Japan as a relevant example, where the technology-applied education system by the government is the key policy to lecture students here, has an impressive rate of successful businesses and achievements combined. Hence, new ways of accessing society and bright future development are the points worth considering. Thus, it should be self-evident that computers have been the most significant innovation throughout the previous centuries.