Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, paying taxes can develop society's infrastructure. But what is the most effective method for dealing with the people who don't think same way? Some people believe that giving a hand to the community is more useful and lies with lots of responsibilities. I completely disagree and in this essay i will provide my opinion with examples. First of all, not all people are curious to help society in such situation that requires huge physicals work. For example, cleaning the road needs physically uncleanness which most of the people don't come to do. If people shy to washed their areas then roads would be critical to drive or are harmful for children, old ages to walk. Another reason i disagree because young ages are mostly busy with their homework, whereas adults are busy with their jobs. Take todays lives for an example where people mostly at home playing games rather than playing out or giving a hand to the societies for necessary purposes. I strongly believe that this will take the community in a worse situation for living, people nowadays have less concern about their societies for both good and bad reasons. On the other hand, collecting taxes can play a good role as well as can be more beneficial to the residents that live in societies. To be more precise, abstract infrastructure, malls, clean roads, compulsory dustbins etc. As a result, the community people get a fresh environment to live a long life being far from dust, disease, and shifting home by getting living problems. In conclusion, Although it is a common belief that taxes can give the necessities that don't come from societies involvement. I believe that responding to community needs has getting low over the century where people like to do various work by themselves in their respective areas. Personally i think it will be best to contribute taxes to the society rather than involvement of human