The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Emglish have become a global language which is spoken by most of the nations. but some people regard that the widespread of English will enlarge its disadvantages. Personally, I do agree with this notion, and the following content will list the reasons. English do have several obvious shortages. While people learning English, most of them will confused by abundance of tenses, large amount of grammars. Even though English is global, it is not easy to learn in several countries. For example, in Asian nations, the accent will be a rough situation to solve, furthermore, the grammar structure is quite different, which is also a gap between English and other countries. The worldwide language can let natives easily forget their local culure. More and more citizens speak English, and most of them try to learn contempory information from the unknown country. Nevertheless, as they keep accepting the knowledge from the foreigner, they gradually abandon their own culture and knowledge which were given by their ancestor. For instance, in Taiwan, we started to know about Chinese and aboriginal cultures because the intelligence have flourished our country and life. However, the government announce Change the form of the verb announced show examples the concept of global village, which brought every person studied at school learn foreign language. This situation took Taiwan to the international stage, but our own ancient culture have faded out of our life. In conclusion, English is a bridge to connect each nation, however, as it kep expanding the usage, the local culture could been affected. On the other hand, English is also hard for learning, as a result, it takes natives more time to understand the use of its structure. So personally, I don't agree with the current situation of widespread English.