Some people think that a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few masses opines that taking a huge amount of income has play a vital role while others argue that a better working envirnoment is significant to them. I completely agree with the both views as increasing payscale offer a financial stability and security however, fruitful surroundings that enhance the productivity and creativity. To begin with, high wage are crucial for the individuals because it bestows a stability in account and secureness. This means, family can get a better education for there future if their income standards are high than others Moreover, there lifestyle such as wearing branded clothes, using own vehicles to go the other place as well as family member spend time together with happily in everyday. For instance, some actress shown that their lifestyles like going to the jym in daily basis without any tension in addition spending time with their collegue colleagues in different games. Thus, these things provide not only stability but also strength to the folks. However, talking about a logical working atmosphere why it should be needed for the employers since there are productivity and creativity will enhance if workers apply satisfactory areas. It might be said that, working with a best leader whose behaviour or knowledge is excellent so that increment level can be higher than the others co-workers. Furthermore, staff will concentrate more in their work when anxiety reduce and confidence level will boost up in the job. To be illustrate, some company owners have figured out some labours are working long-hous as comfortable arena in the industries. To conclude, There are a lot of mankind who want to work in the high wages as it will give a healthier life wheres, working in the warm environment also provide satisfaction to the public. Therefore, I totally accord with both statements there are seen both situations have benefits for everyone.